menu close

Gigs

  • Mon, 27th February, 2017
    The Greys
    Brighton, Sussex
  • Wed, 1st March, 2017
    The Red Lion Folk Club
    The Red Lion, Vicarage Road, Kings Heath, Birmingham B14 7LY
  • Thu, 2nd March, 2017
    Huntingdon Hall
    Crown Gate Shopping Centre, Worcester WR1 3LD
  • Fri, 3rd March, 2017
    The Atkinson
    Lord St, SOUTHPORT, Merseyside PR8 1DB
  • Sat, 4th March, 2017
    Live @ Sam's
    Sam Hindley's House! Sheffield
  • Wed, 15th March, 2017
    Carrington Triangle Folk Club
    Nottingham
  • Thu, 16th March, 2017
    The Black Swan Folk Club
    The Black Swan Inn, Peasholme Green, York YO1 7PR
  • Fri, 17th March, 2017
    Whitby Folk Club
    Whitby Rifle Club
  • Sat, 18th March, 2017
    Hornblotten Village Hall
    Somerset
    The Jim Causley Trio
  • Tue, 18th April, 2017
    Arms Wide Orchestra
    Hull City of Culture event for BBC Radio 3
    Eliza Carthy & Friends featuring The Devil's Interval
  • Fri, 21st April, 2017
    Guildford Music Institute
    Surrey
  • Thu, 27th April, 2017
    Bideford Folk Club
    Devon
  • Fri, 12th May, 2017
    The Annual Jan Stewer Night
    Puddington Village Hall, Devon
  • Sat, 27th May, 2017
    Bude & Stratton Folk Festival
    The Falcon Hotel, Bude, Cornwall
  • Sun, 4th June, 2017
    The Charles Causley Festival
    Launceston, Cornwall
    Launch of new Charles Causley CD with special guests: The Keith Kendrick Band
  • Sat, 10th June, 2017
    Colyton History Day
    Colyton Village Hall, Devon
  • Sat, 8th July, 2017
    Priddy Folk Festival
    The Jim Causley Trio
  • Thu, 13th July, 2017
    Totnes Folk Club
    The Dartmouth Inn, Totnes, Devon
  • Sat, 29th July, 2017
    Port Elliot Literature Festival
    St Germans, Cornwall
  • Sun, 30th July, 2017
    Festival at the Edge
    Much Wenlock, Shropshire
    The Jim Causley Trio
  • Sat, 5th August, 2017
    Sidmouth Folk Week
    The Jim Causley Trio
  • Sat, 12th August, 2017
    Dartmoor Folk Festival
    The Jim Causley Trio
  • Sat, 19th August, 2017
    Sterts Theatre
    Upton Cross, Liskeard, Cornwall
    The Jim Causley Trio
  • Thu, 24th August, 2017
    Cornwall Folk Festival
    Wadebridge, Cornwall
    Special Charles Causley's 100th Birthday Concert
  • Fri, 1st September, 2017
    The Ram Folk Club
    Old Cranleighan Club, Portsmouth Road, Thames Ditton, Surrey KT7 0HB
    The Jim Causley Trio
  • Sat, 2nd September, 2017
    The Met
    Bury, Manchester
    The Jim Causley Trio
  • Sat, 14th October, 2017
    Hartlepool Folk Festival
    The Jim Causley Trio
  • Thu, 26th October, 2017
    Ashcroft Arts Centre
    Ashcroft Arts Centre, Osborn Road, FAREHAM, Hants, PO16 7DX
  • Fri, 27th October, 2017
    The Goose is Out!
    The Ivy House, Stuart Road, NUNHEAD, London SE15 3BE
  • Sun, 5th November, 2017
    Hitchin Folk Club
    The Sun Hotel, Sun Street, HITCHIN, Herts
  • Fri, 10th November, 2017
    Exeter Folk Club
    Victoria Park Tennis Club, Lyndhurst Road, Exeter, Devon
  • Sat, 11th November, 2017
    The Saltcellar Folk Club
    Totterdown Baptist Church basement, Wells Road, Totterdown, BRISTOL BS4 2AX