menu close

Gigs

  • Sat, 29th July, 2017
    Port Elliot Literature Festival
    St Germans, Cornwall
  • Sun, 30th July, 2017
    Festival at the Edge
    Much Wenlock, Shropshire
    The Jim Causley Trio
  • Sat, 5th August, 2017
    Sidmouth Folk Week
    The Jim Causley Trio
  • Sat, 12th August, 2017
    Dartmoor Folk Festival
    The Jim Causley Trio
  • Sat, 19th August, 2017
    Sterts Theatre
    Upton Cross, Liskeard, Cornwall
    The Jim Causley Trio
  • Sun, 20th August, 2017
    Edinburgh International Book Festival
    Scotland
    with Roger McGough & The Charles Causley Trust, 'A centenary Celebration of Charles Causley'
  • Thu, 24th August, 2017
    Cornwall Folk Festival
    Wadebridge, Cornwall
    Special Charles Causley's 100th Birthday Concert with Keith Kendrick & Sylvia Needham
  • Fri, 1st September, 2017
    The Ram Folk Club
    Old Cranleighan Club, Portsmouth Road, Thames Ditton, Surrey KT7 0HB
    The Jim Causley Trio
  • Sat, 2nd September, 2017
    The Met
    Bury, Manchester
    The Jim Causley Trio
  • Wed, 27th September, 2017
    Cecil Sharp House
    London
  • Fri, 6th October, 2017
    Harbertonford Village Hall
    Woodcourt Road, Harbertonford, Totnes, Devon TQ9 7TR
  • Sat, 14th October, 2017
    Hartlepool Folk Festival
    The Jim Causley Trio
  • Thu, 26th October, 2017
    Ashcroft Arts Centre
    Ashcroft Arts Centre, Osborn Road, FAREHAM, Hants, PO16 7DX
  • Fri, 27th October, 2017
    The Goose is Out!
    The Ivy House, Stuart Road, NUNHEAD, London SE15 3BE
  • Sun, 5th November, 2017
    Hitchin Folk Club
    The Sun Hotel, Sun Street, HITCHIN, Herts
  • Fri, 10th November, 2017
    Exeter Folk Club
    Victoria Park Tennis Club, Lyndhurst Road, Exeter, Devon
  • Sat, 11th November, 2017
    The Saltcellar Folk Club
    Totterdown Baptist Church basement, Wells Road, Totterdown, BRISTOL BS4 2AX
  • Sat, 9th December, 2017
    The Alice Cross Centre
    Teignmouth, Devon